My Feelings Aren’t Your Christmas


130

WTF BOY… My feelings aren’t your Christmas!

It ain’t for you to put once a year on your wish list

My feelings aren’t your New Year

You can’t hit and quit this then switch to a new gear.

My feelings ain’t your Labour day

It ain’t for you, them and the neighbour’s play.

My feelings ain’t your Easter

It ain’t for you to leave after you feast… her

My feelings ain’t your Valentine

No Brandy’s and Monica’s… The Boy IS Mine

My feelings ain’t your Summer son

You don’t just leave when summer’s done

Independent are my feelings though

I became HIM dependent for a no feelings Ho

But, my feelings are for Hero’s… TRUE

Like Hero’s do, they ride for you!

My feelings ain’t your holiday

It ain’t for people on vacations Bae

Talking bout I’m emotional…

BOY, MY FEELINGS AIN’T YOUR CHRISTMAS!!!

I AM MSDADRIAN… BE BLESSED! 

LISTEN AUDIO HERE: https://app.box.com/files/0/f/0/1/f_22939690843

Was watching ‘The Real Daytime’ and Tamar struck a chord with this very powerful yet simple line, “My feelings aren’t your Christmas”.

 

2 thoughts on “My Feelings Aren’t Your Christmas

Leave a Reply

